Each softgel capsule contains:
Non-Medicinal Ingredients: Gelatin.
Does not contain: Sugar, salt, wheat, yeast, peanut derivatives, gluten
Adults, take 1 capsule 3 times a day.
Known adverse reactions: None
Caution: If taking blood thinners.
top of page
bottom of page